31 Dec

The British Masters (BMAF) 10 mile road running championships were incorporated within the Buntingford Year End 10 held in Buntingford, Herts and organised by Royston Runners on 30th December.
We had 2 medallists in the British Masters 10 mile Championships:
Jodie Farrell bronze for the FV55
Kathryn Spring bronze for the FV45
We had 5 Thurrock Harrier athletes taking part in the 10 mile road race and results were as follows:
Kathryn Spring: 1:06:39
Joe Gregory: 1:14:02
Kamil Tyrala: 1:16:15
Jodie Farrell: 1:19:30
Victoria Peacock: 1:21:36